Number of items: 2.

Benjamin A. Allan and Robert Armstrong and David E. Bernholdt and Felipe Bertrand and Kenneth Chiu and Tamara L. Dahlgren and Kostadin Damevski and Wael R. Elwasif and Thomas G. W. Epperly and Madhusudhan Govindaraju and Daniel S. Katz and James A. Kohl and Manoj Krishnan and Gary Kumfert and J. Walter Larson and Sophia Lefantzi and Michael J. Lewis and Allen D. Malony and Lois C. McInnes and Jarek Nieplocha and Boyana Norris and Steven G. Parker and Jaideep Ray and Sameer Shende and Theresa L. Windus and Shujia Zhou. A Component Architecture for High-Performance Scientific Computing. Intl. J. High-Perf. Computing Appl. 20(2), pp. 163-202 (2006).

J. Walter Larson and Boyana Norris and Everest T. Ong and David E. Bernholdt and John B. Drake and Wael R. Elwasif and Michael W. Ham and Craig E. Rasmussen and Gary Kumfert and Daniel S. Katz and Shujia Zhou and Cecelia DeLuca and Nancy S. Collins. Components, the Common Component Architecture, and the Climate/Weather/Ocean Community. In 84th American Meteorological Society Annual Meeting 2004.

This list was generated on Sat Sep 23 05:17:00 2017 EDT.