Number of items: 1.

Lois Curfman McInnes and Tamara Dahlgren and Jarek Nieplocha and David Bernholdt and Benjamin A. Allan and Rob Armstrong and Daniel Chavarria and Wael Elwasif Ian Gorton and Manoj Krishan and Allen Malony and Boyana Norris and Jaideep Ray and Sameer Shende. Research Initiatives for Plug-and-Play Scientific Computing. In David Keyes, (ed.) SciDAC 2007, 24--28 June 2007, Boston, Massachusetts, USA, volume 78 of Journal of Physics: Conference Series, 012046. Institute of Physics. 2007.

This list was generated on Thu Sep 21 17:15:10 2017 EDT.