Number of items: 2.

Benjamin A. Allan and Robert Armstrong and David E. Bernholdt and Felipe Bertrand and Kenneth Chiu and Tamara L. Dahlgren and Kostadin Damevski and Wael R. Elwasif and Thomas G. W. Epperly and Madhusudhan Govindaraju and Daniel S. Katz and James A. Kohl and Manoj Krishnan and Gary Kumfert and J. Walter Larson and Sophia Lefantzi and Michael J. Lewis and Allen D. Malony and Lois C. McInnes and Jarek Nieplocha and Boyana Norris and Steven G. Parker and Jaideep Ray and Sameer Shende and Theresa L. Windus and Shujia Zhou. A Component Architecture for High-Performance Scientific Computing. Intl. J. High-Perf. Computing Appl. 20(2), pp. 163-202 (2006).

Steven Parker and Rob Armstrong and David Bernholdt and Tamara Dahlgren and Tom Epperly and Joseph Kenny and Manoj Krishnan and Gary Kumfert and Jay Larson and Lois Curfman McInnes and Jarek Nieplocha and Jaideep Ray and Sveta Shasharina. Enabling Advanced Scientific Computing Software. CTWatch Quarterly 3(4) (2007). invited article

This list was generated on Sat Sep 23 05:21:53 2017 EDT.