Number of items: 1.

Steven Parker and Rob Armstrong and David Bernholdt and Tamara Dahlgren and Tom Epperly and Joseph Kenny and Manoj Krishnan and Gary Kumfert and Jay Larson and Lois Curfman McInnes and Jarek Nieplocha and Jaideep Ray and Sveta Shasharina. Enabling Advanced Scientific Computing Software. CTWatch Quarterly 3(4) (2007). invited article

This list was generated on Tue Sep 26 03:30:26 2017 EDT.