Number of items: 2.

Benjamin A. Allan and Robert Armstrong and David E. Bernholdt and Felipe Bertrand and Kenneth Chiu and Tamara L. Dahlgren and Kostadin Damevski and Wael R. Elwasif and Thomas G. W. Epperly and Madhusudhan Govindaraju and Daniel S. Katz and James A. Kohl and Manoj Krishnan and Gary Kumfert and J. Walter Larson and Sophia Lefantzi and Michael J. Lewis and Allen D. Malony and Lois C. McInnes and Jarek Nieplocha and Boyana Norris and Steven G. Parker and Jaideep Ray and Sameer Shende and Theresa L. Windus and Shujia Zhou. A Component Architecture for High-Performance Scientific Computing. Intl. J. High-Perf. Computing Appl. 20(2), pp. 163-202 (2006).

Boyana Norris and Jaideep Ray and Rob Armstrong and Lois C. McInnes and David E. Bernholdt and Wael R. Elwasif and Allen D. Malony and Sameer Shende. Computational Quality of Service for Scientific Components. In Ivica Crnkovic and Judith A. Stafford and Heinz W. Schmidt and Kurt Wallnau, (eds.) Proceedings of the International Symposium on Component-Based Software Engineering (CBSE7), volume 3054 of Lecture Notes in Computer Science, pp. 264-271. Springer, Edinburgh, Scotland. 2004. (also available as Argonne preprint ANL/MCS-P1131-0304)

This list was generated on Tue Sep 26 03:31:21 2017 EDT.